“It’s not how much we
give, but how much love
we put into giving.”
– Mother Teresa

2015 National Caring Awards

Nominate Someone for a
2016 Caring Award

Held in Nashville, Tennessee on Friday, October 30th, the Caring Award Ceremony and benefit luncheon were a great success!

Read about our winners

View some of our featured videos below:

Jim Langevin.mp4 Noah Levinson.mp4
Honorable Jim Langevin Noah Levinson
Final Cut Gloria Lewis.mp4 Jorge Munoz Final.mp4
Gloria Lewis Jorge Muñoz

Our Mission

The Caring Institute supports those citizens who embody selflessness, giving,
and service to the common human good.

We reward the nation’s remarkable altruists making the world a better place
by caring for others.